dance lessons for children in alabama

DATES TO REMEMBER

** Classes begin Wednesday, September 7, 2022 **

 
debbies school of dance in alabama

2022 - 2023 Holiday Schedule and Important Dates

Labor Day ............. Monday, September 5, 2022

Halloween .............. Monday, October 31, 2022

Veteran's Day...........Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving…………Monday, Nov. 21- Friday, Nov. 25, 2022

Winter Holidays…… Dec. 19, 2022 -  Jan 5, 2023

Classes resume January 9,2023

MLK Jr's Birthday … Monday, Jan. 16, 2023

Mardi Gras………………February 20- 24, 2023

Recital Online Ticket Sales..........Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 10AM

Individual and Group Pictures.......TBA - during classes

Spring Break……………April 17- 21, 2023

Memorial Day …………Monday, May 29, 2023

Rehearsal…………………Wednesday, May 31, 2023*

 

Recital………………………Sunday, June 4, 2023*

 

* Recital and Rehearsal dates are tentative and subject to change.

 

 


Studio Closings Due to Inclement Weather
When the public schools close due to weather, the studio will also close. In case of inclement weather (hurricane season) classes will resume as soon as the dance studio has power. Please call the studio for updated information about when the studio opens. We do not prorate tuition for the days that holidays fall on.

- Return to Top of Page -